Grateful Sunday · Thoughts On My Heart

Grateful Sunday 


It’s another Sunday. Here are the things I am grateful as I reflect on the past week. I am grateful for….

  • My best friend. She is always there for me no matter what. She knows the stress I endure daily as a single autism mother and she doesn’t judge. She always offers us love and support and a shoulder for me to cry on. 
  • Kitchen dance parties with my son while we cook. #memories. 
  • Reconnecting with friends you’ve haven’t talked to in a while.
  • My health. I’ve been sick recently. Very thankful to be better. 
  • Watching Cubs baseball with my son. #memories

2 thoughts on “Grateful Sunday 

Leave a Reply

