Grateful Sunday · Thoughts On My Heart

Grateful Sunday


I am grateful for….

  1. Another year of life. My birthday was the 10th.
  2. My best friend for making sure I wasn’t alone on my birthday.
  3. My best friend, again, for telling me that I am worthy and loved. 
  4. My son, for always cheering me on while I run. He gives me the will to finish. 5k here I come! 
  5. The rain we had this week. We certainly needed it here. 
  6. Everyone who took the time to wish me a happy birthday. I’m blessed to have such caring people in my life. 
  7. The memories that I’ve shared with amazing people who I love so very much. 
  8. The progress that my son has made in his speech, especially this past week. He is getting so much better. My heart is happy. 
Leave a Reply

